7th grade

I’m so excited for this year and the new class blogs. I love football its so much fun. The only thing I don’t like is that we have to be on the field by seven a.m. So the only thing I don’t like is waking up at 6:00! But besides that I love 7th grade. I’m so excited about Spanish. Learning a whole new language it used to seem impossible now its the it seems more than possible. Because I’ve learned so much these first few weeks.

5 Thoughts.

  1. I’m also taking Spanish and I agree with what you said about it. Even though it seems so hard at first, it becomes easier as you go along. The studying for all the tests though, that’s impossible. I had to study for 2-3 hours every day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar